PEOPLE
Blosh consists of a devoted and vibrant team. The team has a strong client-oriented approach and therefore the departments work closely together to improve the cooperation with our clients on all different levels.

JOBS AT BLOSH
We are always looking for enthousiastic interns (for the departments Sales, Marketing & PR and Logistics) whom are available in the next periods:

July till January
February till June
For more information:
info@blosh.com
+31 (0)20-3540349

Managing Director
Rob Groenteman
rob@blosh.com

Commercial Director
Marijn van Zanten
marijn@blosh.com

Sales Manager
Naomi Korper
naomi@blosh.com

Logistics
Patricia Goedegebuur
patricia@blosh.com

Sales Support
Dirkje Visser
dirkje@blosh.com

Finance
Marcel Faber
marcel@blosh.com